Mar 12, 2019 - Mar 13, 2019 | United States
Hero Image
Mar 12, 2019 - Mar 13, 2019
United States
LD Micro Virtual

Event Details

LD Micro Virtual (II) 

Presented by SEG and Issuer Direct 

Date:
 Tuesday, March 12th and Wednesday, March 13th 

Time:
Starts at 7:00 am PST/10 am EST and ends at 2:20 pm PST/5:20 pm EST

Each presentation will be roughly 15-18 minutes long, and there will have time for a few questions on each.

Here is the fun part. We are introducing two new themes to the mix this year.

Our first theme will be showcased on day 1: "Breakeven and Beyond."

Breakeven and Beyond will cover companies that are very close to turning the corner and getting into the "black" financially. It will also cover companies that have recently turned profitable in the micro-cap space. 

On Day 2, we will introduce "The Insider Buy," which will cover companies that have had significant stock purchases from their executive teams over the past year. Putting "your money where your mouth is" can be a very powerful statement to all investors, and one that we have always closely followed.

Registration

Closed since April 30, 2019

Location

United States